2013/14 Committees

Client Relations

Chair: Barbara Folb, folb@pitt.edu
Mellanye Lackey, mjlackey@unc.edu
Joey Nicholson, joseph.nicholson@nyumc.org
Helena Vonville, helena.m.vonville@uth.tmc.edu
Matt Wilcox, matthew.wilcox@yale.edu

Continuing Education

Co-Chair: Virginia “Ginny” Pannabecker, virginia.pannabecker@asu.edu
Co-Chair: Laura Kuo, laurakuo1@gmail.com

Fundraising

Chair: Christine Marton, cfmarton@gmail.com
Alison Aldrich, alison.aldrich@osumc.edu
Diana Cunningham, diana_cunningham@nymc.edu

Mapping the Journal Literature

Co-Chair: Kay Hogan Smith, khogan@uab.edu
Co-Chair: Melissa Rethlefsen, mlrethlefsen@gmail.com

Membership

Co-Chair: Laura Zeigen, zeigenl@ohsu.edu
Co-Chair: Abe Wheeler, awheeler@msu.edu

Blog Editors

Doug Joubert, doujou.dc@gmail.com
Alicia Livinski, livinska@mail.nih.gov

Nominating

Chair: Joey Nicholson, joseph.nicholson@nyumc.org
Julie Esparza, jespar@lsuhsc.edu
Debra Berlanstein, dberlans@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Marcus Banks, mbanks@samuelmerritt.edu
Elaine Hicks, ehicks2@tulane.edu

Research

Chair: Marie Ascher, marie_ascher@nymc.edu
Carolyn .M. Brown, carolyn.m.brown@emory.edu
Gale A. Dutcher, dutcherg@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Doug Joubert, doujou.dc@gmail.com
Laura Zeigen, zeigenl@ohsu.edu

Travel Stipend

Diana Cunningham, diana_cunningham@nymc.edu
Becky Satterthwaite, bus8@cdc.gov

Web

Chair: Jon Goodell, jgoodell@uams.edu
Listserv Administrator: Christine Marton, cfmarton@gmail.com
Melissa Rethlefsen, mlrethlefsen@gmail.com

Collaborative Reference Chat Network

Chair: Paige O’Neal, courtney.p.oneal@uth.tmc.edu
Kay Hogan Smith, khogan@uab.edu

PH/HA Delicious Account

Lead: Christine Marton, cfmarton@gmail.com
Elaine Hicks, ehicks2@tulane.edu
Andrea Lynch, alynch@coh.org

Leave a Reply