2011/12 Officers

Chair: Julie Esparza, MLS, AHIP

Term: 2011-2012
P: 318-675-4179
jespar@lsuhsc.edu

Chair-Elect: Joey Nicholson, MLIS, MPH

Term: 2011-2012
joseph.nicholson@nyumc.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Diana Cunningham, MLS, MPH, AHIP

Term: 2010-2012
P: 914-594-4207
diana_cunningham@nymc.edu

Immediate Past Chair: Debra Berlanstein, MLS

Term: 2011-2012
P: 410-706-8862
dberlans@hshsl.umaryland.edu

Archivist: Holly Ann Burt, MLIS

P: 312-996-2464
haburt@uic.edu

Client Relations Co-Chair: Joey Nicholson, MLIS, MPH

joseph.nicholson@nyumc.org

Client Relations Co-Chair: Barbara Folb, MLS

folb@pitt.edu

Continuing Education Co-Chair: Elaine Hicks, MLIS

P: 504-988-2785
ehicks2@tulane.edu

Continuing Education Co-Chair: Laura Kuo, MLIS, MPA

lauracobus@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair: Christine Marton, MSc, MISt, PhD

cfmarton@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair: Abe Wheeler, MLIS

P: 517-432-6123 ext. 309
awheeler@msu.edu

Membership Co-Chair: Erika Sevetson, MLIS

P: 608-262-9506
esevetson@library.wisc.edu

Newsletter Editor: Emily Vardell, MLS

P: 305-243-5767
evardell@med.miami.edu

Nominating Committee Chair: Debra Berlanstein, MLS

P: 410-706-8862
dberlans@hshsl.umaryland.edu

PH Partners Representative: Nancy Schaefer, MA, MLS, AHIP

P: 352-273-8417
nancys@ufl.edu

Research Chair: Marie Ascher, MLIS

P: 914-594-3168
marie_ascher@nymc.edu

Web Chair: Jovy-Anne Rosario, MLIS

P: 914-594-4206
jamrosario@gmail.com